Editorial Team

Home / Editorial Team
Editor-in-ChiefProf. Dr. Theo GavrielidesRJ4All Founder & Director, Visiting Professor East London University, Adjunct Professor Simon Fraser University, Visiting Professor Buckinghamshire New University, Founder IARS International Institute.
Publications AdvisorThandiwe Mncina Former Project Assistant, RJ4ALL, UK
SecretariatArthur GaillardPersonal Assistant, RJ4All, UK
Independent memberKaren Miner-Romanoff, Ph.D., J.D.Assistant Dean, Center for Academic Excellence and Support, New York University, USA
Independent member/ Ethics Committee MemberProf. Dr John WinterdykProfessor, Department of Justice Studies, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Canada
Independent memberDunja Potocnik, Ph.DSenior Research Associate, Institute for Social Research in Zagreb
Centre for Youth and Gender Studies, Croatia
Independent memberDr. Sabine SelchowCivil Society and Human Security Research Unit, Department of International Development, LSE, UK
Independent memberAndrei Salikau, Ph.DProfessor, Department of Youth Policy and Sociocultural Communication, National Institute for Higher Educations, Misnk, Belarus
Independent memberProf. Dr. Margaret GreenfieldsProfessor in Social Policy, Buckinghamshire New University, UK
Independent memberAmanda ArissExecutive Director, Creative Diversity Network, UK
Independent memberProf. Dr. Richard GrimesDirector of Clinical Programmes, York Law School,UK
Independent memberDr. Loretta TrickettSenior Lecturer, Law School
Nottingham Trent University, UK
Independent memberDr. Sam KingLecturer in Criminology, University of Leicester, UK
Independent memberProf. Sharon EverhardtAssistant Professor of Sociology, Troy University, USA
Independent member Dr Pamela UgwudikeSenior Lecturer in Criminology, Centre for Criminal Justice and Criminology College of Law, Swansea University, UK 
Independent member/ Ethics Committee memberDr. Jason SchaubLecturer in Social Work, University of Birmingham, UK
Independent memberDr. Daniel BriggsFaculty Member, European University of Madrid, Spain
Independent memberProf. Dr Howard Williamson CBEProfessor of European Youth Policy, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty of Business and Society, University of South Wales, Wales, UK
Independent member Dr. Debarati HalderAdvocate & Managing Director of Centre for Cyber Victim Counselling (CCVC), Tirunelveli, India
Independent member/ Ethics Committee memberDr. Panagiotis PentarisSenior Lecturer, Department of Social Work and Integrated Care, Greenwich University and Lecturer for the Social, Therapeutic and Community Studies Department at Goldsmiths, University of London, UK
Independent memberDr. Darren SharpeSenior Research Fellow, Institute for Health and Human Development, University of East London, UK
Independent member Prof. Jenny Harding  Professor in Cultural Studies and Communications, London Metropolitan University, UK
Independent member Prof. Vasiliki Brouskeli  Assistant Professor in Health Psychology, Department of Education Sciences in Early Childhood, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
 Independent memberProf. Charles MacLeanAssistant Professor for the Department of Criminal Justice, Bemidji State University, USA
Independent memberAssociate Prof Dr. Kartinah Ayupp Associate Professor for the Faculty of Economics and Business UNIMAS, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
Independent memberPaul DownesAssociate Professor Department of Human Development Dublin City University (DCU) Ireland
Dr. Eduard Balashov Associate Professor, Director of the International Relations Department (National University of Ostroh Academy) Ukraine
Independent memberAditi PaulAssistant Professor, Communication Studies Pace University, New York, USA
Prof Verity BrownHonorary Professor, School of Psychology and Neuroscience, University of St Andrews, UK
Independent memberDr Nitin BishtAssistant Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work, Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar, India
Independent memberDr Elisa OrofinoAcademic Lead for Extremism and Counter-Terrorism, The Policing Institute for the Eastern Region (PIER), Faculty of Arts, Humanities, Education and Social Sciences, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Anglia Ruskin University (ARU), UK

Translate »